Desk Area Before

Interior Before


A fabulous 1913 (8) story “mini” skyscraper held a hidden gem in the form of an entire floor ready for Emerick Architects’ new headquarters.  A previous 1970’s remodel was removed to uncover the transom windows, concrete beams and original tile floors set in concrete.  With 12′ tall ceilings, huge windows and an outdoor deck, this downtown place feels warm and welcoming.

featured in

Daily Journal of Commerce